Contact Us

Contact Us:

Delfaye Jason, Interim Chief Financial Officer
Email:  delfaye.jason@estl189.com

Phone:  618-646-3132

LaShonda Davis, Administrative Assistant/Cash Management Specialist
Email:  lashonda.j.davis@estl189.com

Phone:  618-646-3139

TBD, Director of Finance
Email:  
Phone:  

Janet Franklin-Glasper, Accounts and Grants Specialist
Email:  janet.glasper@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3036

Mia Price-Williams, Payroll Supervisor
Email:  mia.price-williams@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3043

Vickie Montgomery, Accounts Payable Specialist
Email:  vickie.montgomery@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3045

Angelique Caldwell, Accounts Payable Specialist
Email:  angelique.caldwell@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3036

Trinity Meaders, Payroll Specialist
Email:  trinity.meaders@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3339

Vivian Shaw, Payroll Specialist
Email:  vivian.shaw@estl189.com

Phone:  618-646-3041