Contact Us

Contact Us:

Dr. Sherry Reynolds Whitaker, Chief School Business Official
Email:  sherry.whitaker@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3021

Delfaye Jason, Director of Finance
Email:  delfaye.jason@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3132

Vernisia Goldthree, Finance Supervisor
Email:  vernisia.goldthree@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3047

Jackie Jones, Payroll Supervisor
Email:  jackie.jones@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3040

Janet Franklin-Glasper, Accounts Payable Supervisor
Email:  janet.glasper@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3036

Ruby Bailey, Payroll Secretary
Email:  ruby.bailey@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3041

Mia Price-Williams, Payroll and Cash Receipts Specialist
Email:  mia.price-williams@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3043

Vickie Montgomery, Accounts Payable Specialist
Email:  vickie.montgomery@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3045