Contact Us

Contact Us:

Irma Golliday, President

Email:  irma.golliday@estl189.com

Timothy Lockett, Sr., Vice President

Email:  timothy.lockett@estl189.com

Danielle P. Moore, Secretary

Email:  danielle.moore@estl189.com

Willie B. Ray, Treasurer

Email: willie.ray@estl189.com

Lonzo Greenwood, Member

Email:  lonzo.greenwood@estl189.com

RC Clark, Member

Email:  rc.clark@estl189.com

Betty Jones-Carr, Member

Email:  betty.jones-carr@estl189.com


Susie Solis, Executive Administrative Assistant

Email:  susie.solis@estl189.com

Phone:  618-646-3009