Contact Us

Contact Us:

RC Clark, President

Email:  rc.clark@estl189.com

Lonzo Greenwood, Vice President

Email:  lonzo.greenwood@estl189.com

Irma Golliday, Secretary

Email:  irma.golliday@estl189.com

Victoria Clay, Treasurer

Email: victoria.clay@estl189.com 

Kinnis Williams, Sr.,  Member

Email:  kinnis.williams@estl189.com

LaKeisha Adams, Member

Email:  lakeisha.adams@estl189.com

Betty Jones-Carr, Member

Email:  betty.jones-carr@estl189.com


Susie Solis, Executive Administrative Assistant

Email:  susie.solis@estl189.com

Phone:  618-646-3009