Contact Us:

Contact Us:

Kimberly D. Hopkins, Director of Special Education
Email:  kimberly.hopkins@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3000, ext. 2910

Ramonda Fleming, Assistant Director of Special Education
Email:  ramonda.fleming@estl189.com
Phone: 618-646-3000, ext. 2934

Robin Carey-Boyd, Special Services Supervisor
Email:  robin.carey-boyd@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3000, ext. 2907

LaTanya Fulton, Special Services Supervisor
Email:  latanya.fulton@estl189.com
Phone: 618-646-3000, ext. 3110

Michele Spencer, Special Services Supervisor
Email:  michele.spencer@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3000, ext. 2968

Destyne Belk-Hill, Special Services Supervisor
Email:  destyne.belk-hill@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3000, ext. 3049

Rosena Stallings, Special Education Coordinator
Email:  rosena.stallings@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3000, ext. 2945