Contact Us:

Contact Us:

Tina Frye, Chief Human Resource Officer       

Title IX Coordinator
Email:  tina.frye@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3046

Crystal Hill, Administrative Assistant
Email:  crystal.hill@estl189.com

Phone:  618-646-3046

LaToya Greenwood, Executive Director of Human Resources
Email:  latoya.greenwood@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3058

Valencia Hawkins, Director of Educator Recruitment and Retention
Email:  valencia.martin@estl189.com

Phone:  618-646-3048

Denisa Huff, Human Resources Manager
Email:  denisa.huff@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3054

Sharla Randolph, Benefits Specialist
Email:  sharla.randolph@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3067 

Belinda Hamilton, Human Resources Generalist
Email:  belinda.hamilton@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3000   ext. 2976

Sheneitha Taylor, Human Resources Receptionist

Email:  sheneitha.taylor@estl189.com

Phone: 618-646-3000