Return to Headlines

Find Your Next Job in K-12 Education

We invite you to join us for a Virtual Career Fair for teachers, administrators, and support staff on Thursday, January 28 from 12-4 p.m. CT, 1-5 p.m. ET, 10 a.m.- 2 p.m. PT.  Chat with our recruiters and get insights to  fast track your job search.

Follow these quick steps to register:

  1. Sign up here. Note: you must complete step 2 to get access to the event.
  2. Complete your profile so recruiters can find you easily.
  3. Upload your resume to make your chats as productive as possible.

Here’s why you should attend:

  • Find out everything you want to know about working for East St. Louis School District 189.
  • Learn more about current job openings and explore whether they're right for you.
  • Get your resume in the hands of recruiters who are actively hiring.
  • The career fair is FREE and could help you land your dream job!

Get ready to jump-start your job search - register now for the virtual career fair!