Skip To Main Content

School Schedules

Calendar Download

Please review the School Year 2023-2024 Calendar for key information about when school is in session or on break for the full school year. 

Our Schools

 

Devon McCallum, Interim Principal
Email: devon.bruce@estl189.com

Dr. Sheryl Coleman, Assistant Principal
Email:  sheryl.coleman@estl189.com

Transfer Personnel
Email:  kim.harris@estl189.com

certificate

 

Quanshanda Nicholson, Principal
Email:  quanshanda.nicholson@estl189.com

Audrey Jackson-Luster, Assistant Principal
Email: audrey.jackson-luster@estl189.com

Transfer Personnel
Email: kathryn.smoot@estl189.com

AVANT - ILLINOIS REPORT CARD

 

Kim Jones-Riley, Principal
Email: kim.jones-riley@estl189.com

Dr. Lawrence Rainey, Assistant Principal
Email: lawrence.rainey@estl189.com

Katina Griffin, Assistant Principal
Email:  katina.griffin@estl189.com

Transfer Personnel
Email:  marquata.hudson@estl189.com

YOUNGE - ILLINOIS REPORT CARD

 

Tifani Brown, Principal
Email:  tifani.brown@estl189.com

Kimberly Allen, Assistant Principal
Email:  kimberly.allen@estl189.com

Transfer Personnel
Email:  alicia.bingham@estl189.com

DUNBAR - ILLINOIS REPORT CARD

 

Darla Wall, Principal
Email:  darla.wall@estl189.com

Roshonda Harriel, Assistant Principal
Email: roshonda.harriel@estl189.com

Transfer Personnel
Email:  monica.williams@estl189.com

OFFICER - ILLINOIS REPORT CARD

 

Tryphena Cason, Principal
Email:  tryphena.cason@estl189.com

Carnell Banner, Assistant Principal
Email: carnell.banner@estl189.com

Transfer Personnel
Email:  jennifer.granger@estl189.com

WRIGHT - ILLINOIS REPORT CARD

 

 

Carlynda Coleman, Interim Principal
Email:  carlynda.coleman@estl189.com

Anjanette WhiteAssistant Principal
Email: anjanette.white@estl189.com

Fernando Stevenson, Assistant Principal
Email:  fernando.stevenson@estl189.com

Transfer Personnel
Email:  dakeesha.wren@estl189.com

LINCOLN - ILLINOIS REPORT CARD

 

Renaldo Jackson, Principal
Email:  renaldo.jackson@estl189.com

Robbie Edmond, Assistant Principal
Email:  robbie.edmond@estl189.com

Dennis Hall, Assistant Principal
Email:
 dennis.hall@estl189.com

Mica Ike, Assistant Principal
Email: mica.ike@estl189.com

Transfer Personnel
Email: 
 cayla.rodgers@estl189.com

MASON/CLARK - ILLINOIS REPORT CARD

 

Dr. Brittany Green, Principal
Email:  brittany.green@estl189.com

George Mumphard, Assistant Principal
Email: george.mumphard@estl189.com

Olivia Coleman, Assistant Principal 
Email:  olivia.coleman@estl189.com

Delicia Ferrell, Assistant Principal 
Email:  delicia.ferrell@estl189.com 

Sharif Ford, Associate Principal
Email: sharif.ford@estl189.com

Kay Brown, Assistant Principal 
Email:  kay.rhodes@estl189.com

Timi Polk, Assistant Principal 
Email:  timi.polk@estl189.com 

Transfer Personnel:
Email:  vickie.fair@estl189.com

EAST ST LOUIS SR HIGH - ILLINOIS REPORT CARD

 

 

Darnell Spencer, Principal 
Email:  darnell.spencer@estl189.com

Lena Dye, Assistant Principal
Email:  lena.dye@estl189.com

Transfer Personnel
Email:  stephanie.tibbs@estl189.com